Choosing of My Learning Project

This Blog post was placed in the wrong category so this is me fixing my Learning Project. As I was counting my learning projects I was missing one post for my Learning project that is where I decided to learn how to make Delica beaded earrings using Delica beads. This is something that I’ve always wanted to do but didn’t have the patients to finish a project as life gets so busy especially with my daughter and her school as well as my schooling. Knowing that I’ll be able to learn and create something interesting is making me wanting to start right away. Between this week and last week I have been doing some research on how to make Delica beaded earrings through YouTube and I think I might be ready to try it out. Below are earrings I was gifted from family members and so that is where I got the idea of wanting to do my beading.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *